Next UAA Webinar on March 29

SAVE THE DATE!

Environmental Entrepreneurship
March 29, 2019
6-7 PM Pacific/9-10 PM Eastern


The Udall Alumni Association is pleased to announce that our next webinar, Environmental Entrepreneurship, will be held on March 29th at 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern.

How do you balance profit and value generation with an environmental ethic? Come discuss the challenges and opportunities in starting your own environmental business with Udall entrepreneurs. Our speakers from the Udall community will share their successes and obstacles, ranging from finding funding, building a team, and balancing bottom line with impact. 

Please save the date for this first webinar, and RSVP to help us plan. More information, including speaker bios, will be shared soon.

To join the webinar on March 29, click here. Please note that we will be using Zoom, which is a video conferencing platform that requires you to download a small file. We recommend doing so ahead of time or joining the webinar a few minutes early.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *